Membership

Agendas

Minutes

     January 2018

Bylaws

Robert's Rule of Order

Communications

Dates to Remember

  • April 3 – 6, 2018
    Texas Master Gardener Conference
    College Station, Texas
    Jon Dalzell attending

  • Friday, April 6/10:00 a.m.
    Community Vegetable Workshop Committee
    Texas AgriLife Extension Office

  • Thursday, April 19/9:00 a.m.
    Farmers Market Subcommittee
    Texas AgriLife Extension Office


  • Thursday, April 19/10:00 a.m.
    Kids Wellness Camp Subcommittee
    Texas AgriLife Extension Office
    (Assembling Butterfly Houses &
    Butterfly Life Cycle Plates)


  • Tuesday, April 24/7:00 – 9:00 p.m.
    Community Vegetable Workshop
    Texas AgriLife Extension Office


  • Thursday, April 26/10:00 a.m.
    MG Monthly meeting
    Texas AgriLife Extension Office
    Speaker: Paul Prange, Coordinator of Water Mgt. Program
    (One CEU)


  • Friday, April 27/10:00 a.m.
    Green Lake Nursery – Native Plants
    Meet at AgriLife Extension office to carpool to nursery.


  • Saturday, April 28/8:00 a.m.
    HCMGs Plant Swap (9:00 a.m. – 12Noon_
    Bright Star Veterinary Clinic


  • Saturday, June 2/ 5:00 – 7:00 p.m.
    Sulphur Springs Farmers Market
    SS  Downtown Square


  • Friday, June 15 & 22 /9:00 a.m. – 12Noon
    Kids Wellness Camp
    Sulphur Springs Middle School 


  • Thursday, June 28/All Day Event
    Overton Field Trip
    Meet at AgriLife Extension Office to carpool


  • Saturday, July 28/5:00-7:00 p.m.
    Sulphur Springs Farmers Market
    SS Downtown Square

  • Kids Wellness Camp @ Sulphur Springs Middle School
    1.      Friday, June 15, 2-18
    2.      Friday, June 22, 2018
  • “Spring Vegetable Gardening Workshop” - Community Training Program - Co-chairs Susie F. & Joann B. - Thursday, March 1, 10:00 a.m. @ AgriLife Extension Office 
  • “Bees/Butterflies & Insecticides” Mario V. (CEU) - Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 11:00 a.m. - Following our regular business meeting
  • Kids Wellness Camp Committee - Thursday, March 15, 10:00 a.m. - AgriLife Extension Office
  • Joann B. is working on getting meeting date for - Sulphur Springs Market Program dates & topics - I will let you know when that is scheduled.

Treasurers Reports